The Divorced Dad’s Clarification on Passive-Aggressive Behavior

passiveA dear friend of mine pointed out that my Divorced Dad’s musings, most notably this one, could be construed as passive-aggressive behavior towards my children. Please be assured, kind reader, that my children are unaware of the existence of this blog. To the best of my knowledge.

About Stephen Dedalus, Jr.

I am trying to awaken from the history of my ancestor's nightmare to comment on my Holy Trinity of Interests: art, literature, and music. Oh, and thoughts on dysfunctional families, which is to say families.
This entry was posted in Divorced Parents, Yutes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

